If you are using the Zoom integration with EventPilot and you know in advance for which session types or which sessions in particular you do not want to show a recording, provide this information to your project manager to set up in advance. 

If you did not prepare in advance and you do see the View Recording button, your Zoom Meeting or Webinar has occurred already and was recorded.


In the CMS > Virtual Sessions > Sessions > you can delete a recording at any time. This will also delete the recording on Zoom, so if you need to keep a copy of your recording, ensure to first download it from Zoom before pressing the delete button. 


The View Recording button will discontinue to display as there is no more file to show. A data publish is not required for this change to occur. 


If you are not using the Zoom integration but a custom setup to your recording links, please contact our project manager (CRM).