If you delete the media item via CMS > Media > Media Data, the media item will be re-added with your next Source import for the speaker portal data (or when you select Import All from the home screen in the CMS.)
What happens if I delete the media item (CMS > Media Data) for a speaker portal uploaded file? Print
Modified on: Fri, 13 May, 2022 at 3:00 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.