You have the option to manually revise all of the timeblocks using the CMS.
Important: Once you manually update the timeblocks, you will no longer be able to use the timeblock auto-generation without overwriting the manual changes. Turning auto-generation back on and creating the timetable again will replace any changes you have made.
When a new session is added to the schedule, you may see the following informational message.
This means that the new session cannot be accessed via the existing timeblocks.
If you are using auto-generation, on publish, any timeblocks for new sessions are automatically generated as needed, and the visual schedule is updated. You can disregard the message.
If you are manually creating time blocks, however, this session will need to be added to an existing time block or given its own time block in order to be accessed via the visual schedule.